Updated: If you missed the live video, check out the entire video of the President’s LinkedIn Town Hall right below.

We’d like to thank the thousands of LinkedIn members who submitted questions for President Obama’s LinkedIn Town Hall today.

The Town Hall with the President will feature questions curated from the specially created LinkedIn Group as well as from those in the live audience at the Computer History Museum today.

Catch the live stream right here starting a half hour from now at 11AM Pacific / 2PM Eastern / 6PM Greenwich Mean Time. And, please tweet your thoughts to @linkedin with the #meetopportunity hashtag.



Video streaming by Ustream